The Boston Red Sox set their 25 man roster for the American League Championship Series which begins tonight, Saturday, October 13th at Fenway Park. The pregame begins at 7PM with the first pitch at 8:09. You can hear the game on AM 1370 WDEA.

The roster is as follows:

PITCHERS (11): Matt Barnes, Ryan Brasier, Nathan Eovaldi, Heath Hembree, Joe Kelly, Craig Kimbrel, Rick Porcello, David Price, Eduardo Rodriguez, Chris Sale, Brandon Workman

CATCHERS (3): Sandy Leon, Blake Swihart, Christian Vázquez

INFIELDERS (7): Xander Bogaerts, Rafael Devers, Brock Holt, Ian Kinsler, Mitch Moreland, Eduardo Núñez, Steve Pearce

OUTFIELDERS (4): Andrew Benintendi, Mookie Betts, Jackie Bradley Jr., J.D. Martinez

More From WDEA Ellsworth Maine