Voters went to the polls on Tuesday July 14th and here are the Southwest Harbor election results.

In the Select Board election, George Jellison received the most votes with 341, while Carolyn Ball came in 2nd with 340 votes. They will take the place of Lydia Goetze and Ryan Donahue, who both chose not to run for re-election. Eric Clark finished 3rd with 232 votes.

The Harbor Ordinance passed 383 to 109 while the Garage question failed by 9 votes 280-289

More From WDEA Ellsworth Maine