The MDI Varsity and JV Tennis Teams gathered in Bernard Parady Gymnasium for Picture Day on Tuesday, April 9th.

2019 MDI Varsity Tennis Team Photo Chris Popper
2019 MDI Junior Varsity Tennis Team Photo Chris Popper

The MDI Varsity Tennis Team Schedule is

  • Thursday April 25 MDI at Hermon 4PM
  • Tuesday April 30 MDI at Ellsworth 4PM
  • Wednesday May 1st MDI vs. Foxcroft Academy 4PM
  • Thursday May 2 MDI vs. John Bapst 4PM
  • Saturday May 4 MDI vs, Caribou 1 PM
  • Monday May 6 MDI vs. Washington Academy 4PM
  • Wednesday May 8 MDI at Foxcroft Academy 4PM
  • Monday May 13  MDI at Old Town 4PM
  • Wednesday May 15 MDI at GSA 4PM
  • Thursday May 16 MDI vs. Hermon 4PM
  • Tuesday May 21 MDI at Washington Academy 4PM
  • Wednesday May 22  MDI vs. Ellsworth 4PM