Ellsworth High School released their 2020 Baseball and Softball schedules. Best of luck to everyone this season!

Varsity Baseball and Softball

  • Monday April 13 Scrimmage at Hampden 4 p.m.
  • Wednesday April 15 Scrimmage at Breweer 4:30 p.m.
  • Thursday April 16 Scrimmage vs. Bucksport 4 p.m.
  • Saturday April 18 Play Day at Brewer (Softball Only) 10 a.m.
  • Saturday April 18 Scrimmage at Oceanside (Baseball Only) 11am and  1 p.m
  • Thursday April 23 at Bucksport 4 p.m
  • Saturday April 25 at Old Town 1 p.m.
  • Tuesday April 28 at Foxcroft Academy 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday May 2nd vs. Caribou (DH) 1 p.m. and 3 p.m.
  • Tuesday May 5 at Belfast 4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday May 6 vs. GSA  4:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday May 12 at MDI 4:30 p.m
  • Thursday May 14 at John Bapst
  • Tuesday May 19 vs. Belfast 4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday May 20 vs. Old Town 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday May 23 at Presque Isle (DH) 12 noon and 2 p.m.
  • Tuesday May 26 vs. Foxcroft Academy 4:30 p.m.
  • Friday May 29 vs. Hermon 4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday June 3 vs. MDI 4 p.m.

JV Baseball and Softball

  • Monday April 20 Scrimmage vs. Bangor 1 p.m.
  • Wednesday April 22 at Bucksport 11 a.m.
  • Friday April 24 vs. Brewer 11 a.m.
  • Friday May 1 vs. Old Town 4 p.m
  • Monday May 4 vs. Belfast 4:30 p.m.
  • Thursday May 7 at GSA 4 p.m.
  • Wednesday May 13 vs. MDI 4:30 p.m.
  • Friday May 15 vs. Bucksport 4 p.m.
  • Tuesday May 19 at Belfast 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday May 23 at Presque Isle (DH) 12 noon and 2 p.m.
  • Wednesday May 27 at Old Town 4:30 p.m.
  • Thursday June 4 at MDI 4 p.m.