Toog McKay Named Assistant Coach of the Year
The Campbell Conference, of which Ellsworth High School is a member, named Toog McKay the Assistant Coach of the Year. To understand what Toog has meant to the Ellsworth Football Program, I am sharing what Head Football Coach Duane Crawford read at the banquet.
Big 11 All-Conference Selections
The Coaches from the Big 11 (Class C North) have met and selected their All-Conference Teams. Here are the 1st, 2nd, Honorable Mention as well as All-Academic, and nominees for Player and Linesman of the Year.
Big 11 Final Regular Season Stats
The 2019 football regular season is over and playoffs begin on Friday November 1st. The Big 11 (Class C North) has released their final regular season stat leaders. Best of luck to everyone in the playoffs and thanks for a great regular season.
Final MDI Coach’s Show of the 2019 Football Season [AUDIO]
Coach Arnold talked about the struggles on the field but the successes off the field. He also spoke about the fact that even though the 2019 season is over, that the 2020 season has begun. The Trojans will have to hit the weight room, recruit more football players to meet the high expectations for t…

Load More Articles