There's nothing like the longer days with the early sunrises and late sunsets! This is what makes Maine so beautiful! Here are the sunrise and sunset times for Bar Harbor during July!

Sunrise in Bar Harbor Sunday, May 5, 2019 courtesy Bayview Hotel in Bar Harbor
  • Monday July 1 Sunrise 4:51 Sunset 8:22
  • Tuesday July 2 Sunrise 4:51 Sunset 8:22
  • Wednesday July 3 Sunrise 4:51 Sunset 8:22
  • Thursday July 4 Sunrise 4:52 Sunset 8:22
  • Friday July 5 Sunrise 4:53 Sunset 8:21
  • Saturday July 6 Sunrise 4:54 Sunset 8:21
  • Sunday July 7 Sunrise 4:55 Sunset 8:20
  • Monday July 8 Sunrise 4:55 Sunset 8:20
  • Tuesday July 9 Sunrise 4:56 Sunset 8:10
  • Wednesday July 10 Sunrise 4:56 Sunset 8:19
  • Thursday July 11 Sunrise 4:57 Sunset 8:19
  • Friday July 12 Sunrise 4:59 Sunset 8:18
  • Saturday July 13 Sunrise 5:00 Sunset 8:17
  • Sunday July 14 Sunrise 5:00 Sunset 8:16
  • Monday July 15 Sunrise 5:01 Sunset 8:15
  • Tuesday July 16 Sunrise 5:02 Sunset 8:15
  • Wednesday July 17 Sunrise 5:02 Sunset 8:15
  • Thursday July 18 Sunrise 5:03 Sunset 8:14
  • Friday July 19 Sunrise 5:04 Sunset 8:13
  • Saturday July 20 Sunrise 5:06 Sunset 8:11
  • Sunday July 21 Sunrise 5:07 Sunset 8:10
  • Monday July 22 Sunrise 5:08 Sunset 8:09
  • Tuesday July 23 Sunrise 5:09 Sunset 8:09
  • Wednesday July 24 Sunrise 5:10 Sunset 8:07
  • Thursday July 25 Sunrise 5:11 Sunset 8:06
  • Friday July 26 Sunrise 5:11 Sunset 8:06
  • Saturday July 27 Sunrise 5:12 Sunset 8:05
  • Sunday July 28 Sunrise 5:15 Sunset 8:03
  • Monday July 29 Sunrise 5:16 Sunset 8:02
  • Tuesday July 30 Sunrise 5:17 Sunset 8:01
  • Wednesday July 31 Sunrise 5:18 Sunset 8:00