Congratulations to MDI's Colby Lee who was voted Big 11 Player of the Year in voting by the coaches of the Big 11. The award was presented Sunday night, December 3rd at the Big 11 Award's Conference at Jeff's Catering.

Nominees for the Big 11 Player of the Year were

Belfast - Jacob Waterman
Hermon - Garrett Trask
John Bapst - JJ Higgins
MCI - Adam Bertrand
MDI - Colby Lee
Medomak Valley - Tyler Simmons
Nokomis - Colby Pinette
Oceanside - Michael Norton Jr.
Old Town - Jarred Spencer
Waterville - John Evans
Winslow - Ryan Fredette

More From WDEA Ellsworth Maine