The MDI Trojans will enter the 2020 Football Season playing in the 8 Man Large Conference. On Thursday, April 16th, Athletic Director Bunky Dow released the 2020 regular season schedule.

Note - preseason games have not been scheduled yet.

MDI opens and ends the season at home.

Friday September 4 vs. Mattanawcook Academy
Friday September 11 or Saturday September 12  at Camden Hills
Friday September 18 vs. Orono
Friday September 25 at Stearns
Friday October 2 or Saturday October 3 at Waterville
Friday October 9 vs. Morse
Friday October 16 at Washington Academy
Friday October 23 vs. Ellsworth