After not competing in 2020-2021 the MDI Wrestling Team is set to take the mat for the 2021-2022 season. Here is the schedule

  • Saturday December 4 at Bucksport 10 a.m. with Caribou, Ellsworth, PCHS, Washington Academy, Mattanawcook Academy, Dexter and Foxcroft Academy
  • Saturday December 11 at MDI 12 noon with Caribou, Dexter,  PCHS and Washington Academy)
  • Saturday December 18 at Bucksport 9:30 a.m. with Ellsworth and Washington Academy
  • Wednesday December 22 at MDI 5 p.m. wth Bucksport, Mattanawcook Academy, and Ellsworth
  • Wednesday December 29 at Caribou 11:30 a.m. with Dexter, Ellsworth, Foxcraft Academy, PCHS, Fort Kent, Washington Academy and Mattanawcook Academy
  • Wednesday January 5 at Washington Academy 5:00 p.m. with Ellsworth and PCHS
  • Tuesday January 11 at Ellsworth 5 p.m. with Washington Academy and Bucksport
  • Saturday January 15 - TBD
  • Friday January 21 at PCHS 5 p.m. with Ellsworth and Dexter
  • Friday January 28 - KVAC Teams TBD
  • Saturday February 5  at Foxcroft Academy PVC Championship 9:30 a.m.
  • Saturday February 12 at Belfast Northern Maine Regional Championships TBD
  • Saturday February 19 at Morse  State Championships
  • TBD - State Duals
  • TBD - New England Qualifier
  • TBD - New Englands

COVID safety precautions are still being determined