The Winter Sports Season begins on Monday, November 18th. The MDI Boys Basketball Team tips off the regular season on Saturday, December 7th in Houlton. Here is the 2019-20 schedule! Best of luck this season!

Our 1st broadcast of the season will be the preseason game against Brewer on Tuesday December 3rd at 6:30.  All games broadcast will be on air on AM 1370 WDEA, on our free downloadable APP, on any Alexa enabled device and on WDEA Internet Radio.  Games in bold will be broadcast.

Preseason
Tuesday November 26 at Hampden Academy 6:30
Saturday November 30 vs. Sumner 11AM
Saturday November 30 vs. Fryeburg Academy 3:30
Tuesday December 3 vs. Brewer 6:30

Regular Season
Saturday December 7 at Houlton 6PM
Wednesday December 11 vs. John Bapst 7PM
Saturday December 14 at Foxcroft Academy 7PM
Wednesday December 18 vs. Washington Academy 7PM
Saturday December 21 vs. MCI 2:30
Friday December 27 at Presque Isle 6:30
Saturday December 28 at Caribou 2:30
Saturday January 4 at MCI 1PM
Tuesday January 7 vs. Hermon 7PM
Thursday January 9 at John Bapst 7PM (Cross Insurance Center)
Saturday January 11 vs. Orono 7PM
Wednesday January 15 vs. Old Town 7PM
Tuesday January 21 at Ellsworth 7PM
Friday January 24 vs. Presque Isle 8PM
Saturday January 25 vs. Caribou 2:30
Thursday January 30 at Orono 7PM
Tuesday February 4 at Hermon 7PM
Thursday February 6 vs. Ellsworth 7PM