Ellsworth High School swimmers will dive into the 2019-20 Winter Sports Season on Monday, November 18th. Here is the Swimming and Diving 2019-20 schedule. Best of luck this season!  Check back to the WDEA website for results after each meet.


Friday December 6 Diving Invite TBD (Bangor Y)
Saturday December 7 Ram Invite 12:30 (Husson)
Tuesday December 10 vs. Camden 7PM
Friday December 20 at Washington Academy 5PM (UMaine Machias)
Monday December 30 Home Invitational 6PM
Friday January 3 vs. Bangor 7PM
Friday January 10 vs. MDI 7PM
Tuesday January 14 vs. Belfast 7PM
Friday January 17 at Old Town 7PM (Old Town Y)
Friday January 24 at Foxcroft 6:15 (Dover YMCA)
Saturday January 25 at Palmer Dive 10AM (Husson)
Friday January 31 GSA 7PM
Friday February 7 Boys PVC Championships 6PM (Husson)
Saturday February 8 Girls PVC Championships 2PM (UMaine)
Monday February 17 Girls States TBD (Bowdoin)
Tuesday February 18 Boys States TBD (Bowdoin)