We have the 2021-2022 MDI Basketball Schedules! No we don't know what the policy is going to be on masking or fans in the gyms. All that will come. We are also waiting for the Ellsworth schedules and make sure that as media, we will be able to get into the away games, so we can put together our broadcast schedule for on-air and on-line.

For games that we are broadcasting, on air, at MDI or Ellsworth, the plan is to voice the MDI and Ellsworth livestream JV games, prior to the varsity games like we did last year.

Don't put these in pen on your calendar, as some games will change, but here's what we have. Freshmen schedules are still being developed. Boys pre-season games still being added

Boys Basketball JV and Varsity (JV Times listed first)

  • Wednesday December 1st at Brewer (Fresh and JV) 5:30/7p.m.
  • Saturday December 11th at John Bapst TBD
  • Wednesday December 15th at Ellswoth 5:30/7pm
  • Saturday December 18 vs. Orono 3:00/4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday December 22 at Caribou 4 p.m./5:30 p.m.
  • Thursday December 23 vs. Presque Isle 4:00/5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday December 28 at Foxcroft Academy 12n/3 p.m.
  • Thursday December 30 at Hermon 12n/3 p.m.
  • Tuesday January 4 vs. Old Town 5:30/7 p.m.
  • Saturday January 8 at Winslow TBD
  • Saturday January 15 vs. Houlton 2:00/3:30 p.m.
  • Monday January 17 at Old Town TBD
  • Friday January 21 vs. Winslow 5:30/7 p.m.
  • Wednesday January 26 vs. Hermon 5:30/7 p.m.
  • Friday January 28 vs. Caribou 3:00/4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday January 29 at Presque Isle 1:00/2:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday February 1 at Bucksport 5:00/6:30 p.m.
  • Saturday February 5 vs. Washington Academy 2:00/3:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday February 9 vs. Ellsworth 5:30 p.m./7 p.m.

Girls Basketball JV and Varsity (JV Times listed first)

  • Saturday November 20 at Bangor 11a.m./12:30 p.m (Pre-season)
  • Wednesday December 1 JV at Brewer 4 p.m. (Pre-season)
  • Wednesday December 1 Varsity vs. Brewer 5 p.m. (Pre-season)
  • Saturday December 4 Varsity at Gardiner TBD (Pre-season)
  • Friday December 10 at John Bapst 5:30/7 p.m.
  • Tuesday December 14 at Ellsworth 5:30/7 p.m.
  • Friday December 17 vs. Orono 5:30/7p.m.
  • Wednesday December 22 at Caribou 1p.m/2:30 p.m.
  • Thursday December 23 vs. Presque Isle 1 p.m./2:30 p.m
  • Tuesday December 28 at Foxcroft Academy 1:30p.m./4 p.m.
  • Thursday December 30 at Hermon 1:30/4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday January 5 vs. Old Town 5:30 p.m/7p.m.
  • Saturday January 8 at Winslow TBD
  • Friday January 14 vs. Houlton 5:30 p.m./7p.m.
  • Monday January 17 at Old Town TBD
  • Saturday January 22 vs. Winslow 2 p.m/3:30 p.m
  • Tuesday January 25 vs. Hermon 5:30/7p.m.
  • Friday January 28 vs. Caribou 6 p.m./7:30p.m.
  • Saturday January 29 at Presque Isle 4 p.m/5:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday February 2 at Bucksport 5:00/6:30 p.m.
  • Friday February 4 vs. Washington Academy 5:30/7p.m.
  • Tuesday February 8 vs. Ellsworth 5:30/7p.m.