As flattering as it is to think a picture of you has nearly 400,000 You Tube views DON'T CLICK on it, if you get a message like this in Facebook Messenger!


These one word messages with your name, and then a picture with a Video with your Facebook Profile is just a virus. If you do happen to click on it, you'll want to change your Facebook password immediately.