The University of Maine at Presque Isle released the names of students who earned recognition for the academic achievements and were named to the Dean's List for the Spring 2022.

You can see the full list HERE. Below are those students from Hancock and Washington Counties. Congratulations to all!

  •  Stanley Grierson - Bass Harbor
  • Stephen Cochrane - Deer Isle
  • Wyatt Braun and Alex Knight - Ellsworth
  •  Katelyn Damon - Islesford
  • Autumn Paul - Lamoine
  • Abby Hooper - Machias
  • Katelyn Osborne - Southwest Harbor
  • Marissa Havey - Surry


WDEA Ellsworth Maine logo
Get our free mobile app

Great Disney+ Movies You Might Have Missed

These excellent films are all waiting to be discovered on Disney+.

More From WDEA Ellsworth Maine