The Big 11 Football Conference held their awards night, Sunday , December 2nd at Jeff's Catering in Brewer. At that time the Big 11 announced their Player of the Year, Lineman of the Year as well as Coach and Assistant Coach of the Year.


Gilbert Isaacs Photo Chris Popper

MDI's Gilbert Isaacs was selected co-lineman of the year, with MCI's Seth Bussell. Hermon's Garret Trask was selected Player of the Year, and Nokomis Coach Jake Rogers was selected Coach of the Year. John Bapst's Haggie Pratt was the Assistant Coach of the Year.