The Winter Sports Season begins on Monday, November 18th. The MDI Girls Basketball Team tips off the regular season on Saturday, December 7th in Houlton. Here is the 2019-20 schedule! Best of luck this season!

Our 1st broadcast of the season will be the preseason game against Brewer on Tuesday December 3rd at 5PM. All games broadcast will be on air on AM 1370 WDEA, on our free downloadable APP, on any Alexa enabled device and on WDEA Internet Radio.  Games in bold will be broadcast.

Preseason
Saturday November 23 at Nokomis 11AM
Saturday November 23 vs. Oceanside 2:30 at Nokomis
Friday November 29 vs. GSA 11AM
Friday November 29 vs. Narraguagus 3:30
Tuesday December 3 vs. Brewer 5PM

Regular Season
Saturday December 7 at Houlton 4:30
Tuesday December 10 vs. John Bapst 7PM
Friday December 13 at Foxcroft Academy 7PM
Tuesday December 17 vs. Washington Academy 7PM
Saturday December 21 vs. MCI 1PM
Friday December 27 at Presque Isle 5PM
Saturday December 28 at Caribou 1PM
Saturday January 4 at MCI 2:30
Wednesday January 8 vs. Hermon 7PM
Friday January 10 vs. Orono 7PM
Tuesday January 14 vs. Old Town 7PM
Thursday January 16 at John Bapst 7PM (Cross Insurance Center)
Wednesday January 22 at Ellsworth 7PM
Friday January 24 vs. Presque Isle 6:30
Saturday January 25 vs. Caribou 1PM
Monday February 3 at Hermon 7PM
Wednesday February 5 vs. Ellsworth 7PM