The Mean Machine took on the Edlund Ironworks for the MDI Coed Softball League Championship on Thursday night, August 25th. Edlund Ironworks defeated the Mean Machine 5-4 in 7 innings.

Photo Emily Ellis
Photo Emily Ellis

Players on the Champion Edlund Ironworks include

  • Boomer Carroll
  • Jon Phelps
  • Emily Ellis
  • Anna Edlund
  • Colleen Maynard
  • Madi Rouska
  • Jacob Jensen
  • Hunter Cote
  • Stephanie Lewis
  • Will Blaisdell
  • Emily Carter
  • Matt Haney
  • Ryan Jones
  • Chris Thurlow
WDEA Ellsworth Maine logo
Get our free mobile app


More From WDEA Ellsworth Maine