The Campbell Conference has announced their All-Conference and All-Academic Teams. Congratulations to the following Ellsworth players who were selected All-Conference and to the All-Academic Team.

Selected to the Inaugural 8-Man All Conference Team were Connor Crawford, Noah Hughes and Jeremy Card.

Selected to the All-Academic Team through their efforts in the classroom were Connor Crawford and Dylan Freeman


More From WDEA Ellsworth Maine