We are pleased to announce that we will be broadcasting a total of 17 Ellsworth and MDI soccer games on the radio starting on Tuesday, September 29th.

All games will be on WDEA AM 1370, online on WDEA Internet Radio, on our free downloadable APP and on any Alexa enabled device. We will be broadcast 6 MDI Girls Games, 5 MDI Boys Games, 5 Ellsworth Girls Games and 5 Ellsworth Boys Games.

Our broadcast schedule is below

  • Tuesday September 29 EHS Girls at Hampden 6 pm
  • Thursday October 1 Bucksport Girls at MDI 4 pm
  • Friday October 2 EHS Girls vs. Bucksport 6 pm
  • Monday October 5 MDI Boys at Hampden 6 pm
  • Tuesday October 6 EHS Boys at MDI 6 pm
  • Wednesday October 7 EHS Girls at MDI 6 pm
  • Friday October 9 EHS Boys at Hampden 6 pm
  • Saturday October 10 MDI Girls at Bucksport 1 pm
  • Wednesday October 14 MDI Boys at Bucksport 4 pm
  • Thursday October 15 Ellsworth Boys vs. Brewer 6 pm
  • Friday October 16 Ellsworth Girls vs. Brewer 6 pm
  • Monday October 19 MDI Girls vs. GSA 6 pm
  • Tuesday October 20 Ellsworth Girls at Bucksport 4 pm
  • Wednesday October 21 MDI Girls vs. Searsport 4:30
  • Thursday October 22 MDI Boys at Ellsworth 6 pm
  • Friday October 23 MDI Girls at Ellsworth 6 pm
  • Tuesday October 27 MDI Girls at Hampden 6 pm