Ellsworth High School inducted 17 students into the National Honor Society in a ceremony on Thursday, November 4th.

Inducted were Callie Hammer, Kacie Omlor, Diane Roberts, James Scillia, Leah Stevens, Belle Albert, Katelyn Bagley, Austin Baron, Judd Kinney, Sydney Hagarman, McKenna Knight, Chelsea Lounder, Richie Matthews, Dylan Taplin, Fiona Tucker, Mariah Young and Lindsay Bland

Photo Tim Bland

Congratulations to all!