The Big East Coaches have voted and here are the Big East All Conference Teams, the Scholar Athletes, Paul Soucy Spirit Award Winners and Defensive Players per Team.

Big East Boy's 1st Team
Nate Desisto - Orono
Caleb Shaw - Central
Keenan Marseille - Hermon
Bryce Harmon - Ellsworth
Riley Swanson - MDI

Big East Girl's 1st Team
Kolleen Bouchard - Houlton
Emily Wheaton - Presque Isle
Grace Bickford - Foxcroft Academy
Sydney Allen - Central
Crystal Bell - John Bapst

Big East Boy's 2nd Team
Isaac Varney - Hermon
Brad Kinney - Presque Isle
Griffin Guerette - Presque Isle
Kyle Case - Washington Academy
Cameron Graham - Houlton

Big East Girl's 2nd Team
Emily Lagerstrom - Presque Isle
Rylee Warman - Houlton
Emi Higgins - Hermon
Lauren Plissey - Hermon
Grace Phillippon - John Baspt

Big East Boy's 3rd Team
Alex Mooney - John Bapst
Russell Kropff - MDI
Andrew Phelps - MDI
Ryan Hoogterp - Old Town
Keenan Collett - Orono

Big East Girl's 3rd Team
Caitlyn Lyons - Washington Academy
Aspen Flewelling - Houlton
Abi Simpson - Foxcroft Academy
Sammy Mason - Ellsworth
Libby Cook - Central

Honorable Mention Boy's Team
Connor Robertson - Orono
Yontz Sutton - Washington Academy
Zach Harris - Ellsworth
Jake Koffman - Orono
Carter Ward - Mattanawcook Academy
Andrew Speed - Central

Honorable Mention Girl's Team
Gabrielle Marquis - Caribou
Maddy Candage - MDI
Kassidy Dill - Orono
Sylar Vogel - Presque Isle
Makenzy Beaudry - Foxcroft Academy

Boy's Coach of the Year - Riley Donovan - Central
Girl's  Coach of the Year - Shawn Graham- Houlton

Boy's Sportsmanship Award - John Bapst
Girl's Sportsmanship Award - MDI

Boy's Player of the Year - Nate Desisto - Orono
Girl's Player of the Year - Kolleen Bouchard - Houlton

John Bapst
Scholar Athletes - Darren Hanscom and Crystal Bell
Paul Soucy Spirit - Nate Galinski and Brooke Springer
Defensive Players - JJ Higgins and Tia Zephir

Old Town
Scholar Athletes - Ryan Hoogterp and Natalie St. Louis
Paul Soucy Spirit - Logan Doucette and Corinne Saucier
Defensive Players - Travis Spell and Mackenie Folsom

Washington Academy
Scholar Athletes - Kyle Case and River Hodgdon
Paul Soucy Spirit - Justin Villone and Paige Richardson
Defensive Players - Sean Seaver and Jaiden Veal

Presque Isle
Scholar Athletes - Trace Cyr and Emily Lagerstrom
Paul Soucy Spirit - Marcus Ouellette and Savannah Rodriguez
Defensive Players - Jonah Hudson and Skyler Vogel

Scholar Athletes - Drew Rich and Emma Watras
Paul Soucy Spirit - James Carroll and Mariah Hamor
Defensive Players - Devin Parlatore and Maya Watras

Scholars Athletes - Dylan Taplin and Kacie Olor
Paul Soucy Spirit - Troy Folmer and Callie Hammer
Defensive Players - Jared Hamilton and Sammy Mason

Foxcroft Academy
Scholar Athletes - Josh Reed and Avery Nelson
Paul Soucy Spirit - Michaleb Niles and Emily Mikoud
Defensive Players - Jeremy Richard and Kendra Ewer

Scholar Athletes - Austin Findlin and Katie Clark
Paul Soucy Spirit - Noah Roasdo and Rachel Soucy
Defensive Players - Alex Bouchard and Maddie Doucette

Scholar Athletes - Mark Lucy and Kassidy Dill
Paul Soucy Spirit - Donnor McCluskey and Hannah Steelman
Defensive Player - Jake Koffman and Isabel Henderson

Scholar Athletes - Caleb Shaw and Libby Cook
Paul Soucy Spirit - Andrew Speed and Emilee Cohen
Defensive Player - Caleb Shaw and Emma Campbell

Scholar Athletes - Jordan Bishop and Chloe Raymond
Paul Soucy Spirit - McKinlee Sickles and Emily Smith
Defensive Player - Garrett Trask and Alex Allain

Mattanawcook Academy
Scholar Athletes - Carter Ward and Courtney Gordon
Paul Soucy Spirit - Jordan Hanscom and Erica Slomeinski
Defensive Player - Alex Brown and Courtney Gordon

Scholar Athletes - Nolan Porter and Rylee Warman
Paul Soucy Spirit - Dylan Johnston and Kristen Brewer
Defensive Player - Jacob Worthley and Kristen Graham


More From WDEA Ellsworth Maine