It won't be long and we'll be outside watching High School Baseball and Softball! We'll have the 3 coats in the car, because you might need the parka, light-weight coat or windbreaker, given Maine's finicky weather! You'll need the 3 cans of bug spray and we won't be happier!

Here are the 2022 MDI Varsity Baseball and Softball Schedules. Note they are subject to change and more exhibition games are being planned.

Baseball

  • Saturday April 9 vs. Belfast 12 noon (Exhibition)
  • Monday April 11 vs. Searsport 4 p.m. (Exhibition)
  • Monday April 18 vs. Penobscot Valley 1 p.m. (Exhibition0
  • Saturday April 23 vs. Caribou 12 noon/ 2 p.m. (Doubleheader)
  • Tuesday April 26 at Old Town 4:30 p.m.
  • Friday April 29 vs. Foxcroft Academy 4:30 p.m.
  • Monday May 2 at John Bapst 4:30 p.m. (at Husson)
  • Wednesday May 4 vs. GSA 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday May 7 at Brewer 2 p.m.
  • Wednesday May 11 at Bucksport 4:30 p.m.
  • Friday May 13 vs. John Bapst 4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday May 18 vs. Brewer 4:30 p.m.
  • Friday May 20 at Ellsworth 4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday May 25 vs. Hermon 4:30 p.m.
  • Thursday May 26 vs. Old Town 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday May 28 at Presque Isle 12 Noon/2 p.m. (Doubleheader)
  • Wednesday June 1 vs. Ellsworth 4:30 p.m.

Softball

  • Saturday April 9 vs. Belfast 12 noon (Exhibition)
  • Monday April 11 vs. Searsport 4 p.m. (Exhibition)
  • Monday April 18 vs. Penobscot Valley 1 p.m. (Exhibition0
  • Saturday April 23 vs. Caribou 12 noon/ 2 p.m. (Doubleheader)
  • Tuesday April 26 at Old Town 4:30 p.m.
  • Friday April 29 vs. Foxcroft Academy 4:30 p.m.
  • Monday May 2 at John Bapst 4:30 p.m. (at Husson)
  • Wednesday May 4 vs. GSA 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday May 7 at Brewer 2 p.m.
  • Wednesday May 11 at Bucksport 4:30 p.m.
  • Friday May 13 vs. John Bapst 4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday May 18 vs. Brewer 4:30 p.m.
  • Friday May 20 at Ellsworth 4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday May 25 vs. Hermon 4:30 p.m.
  • Thursday May 26 vs. Old Town 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday May 28 at Presque Isle 12 Noon/2 p.m. (Doubleheader)
  • Wednesday June 1 vs. Ellsworth 4:30 p.m.