We have the 2021-2022 Ellsworth Basketball Schedules! No we don't know what the policy is going to be on masking or fans in the gyms. All that will come.

For games that we are broadcasting, on air, at MDI or Ellsworth, the plan is to voice the MDI and Ellsworth livestream JV games, prior to the varsity games like we did last year.

Don't put these in pen on your calendar, as some games will change, but here's what we have. JV2 schedules are still being developed.

No we don't have any information about swimming, indoor track or wrestling... Yet. Stay tuned!

Ellsworth JV and Varsity Boys Basketball

  • Friday December 10 vs. Mount View 5:00/6:30 p.m
  • Wednesday December 15 vs. MDI 5:30/7 p.m.
  • Friday December 17 at Houlton 5:30/7 p.m.
  • Wednesday December 22 at Presque Isle 4:00/5:30 p.m
  • Thursday December 23 vs. Caribou 4:00/5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday December 28 at Old Town 5:30/7 p.m.
  • Thursday December 30 at Orono 12 noon/1:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday January 5 vs. John Bapst 5:30/ 7 p.m
  • Saturday January 8 at Mountain View 10:30 a.m./12 Noon
  • Friday January 14 vs. Washington Academy 5:00/6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday January 18 at Foxcroft Academy 5:00/6:30 p.m.
  • Saturday January 22 at Hermon 4:30/6 p.m.
  • Friday January 28 vs. Presque Isle 2:00/3:30 p.m.
  • Saturday January 29 at Caribou 1:00/2:30 p.m
  • Tuesday February 1 vs. Hermon 5:30/7 p.m.
  • Thursday February 3 vs. Bucksport 5:30/7 p.m.
  • Saturday February 5 at John Bapst TBD
  • Wednesday February 9 at MDI 5:30/ 7 p.m.

Ellsworth JV and Varsity Girls Basketball

  • Saturday December 11 vs. Mount View 10:30/ 12 noon
  • Tuesday December 14 vs. MDI 5:30/7 p.m.
  • Saturday December 18 at Houlton 2:00/3:30 p.m
  • Wednesday December 22 at Presque Isle 1:00/2:30 p.m.
  • Thursday December 23 vs. Caribou 1;00/2:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday December 28 vs. Old Town 2:30/4 p.m.
  • Thursday December 30 at Orono 3:00/4:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday January 4 vs. John Bapst 5:30/7 p.m.
  • Thursday January 6 vs. Bucksport 5:30/7 p.m.
  • Saturday January 8 at Mount View 2:30/4 p.m.
  • Thursday January 13 vs. Washington Academy 5:00/6:30 p.m.
  • Friday January 21 at Hermon 5:30/7 p.m.
  • Monday January 24 at Foxcroft Academy 5:00/6:30 p.m.
  • Friday January 28 vs. Presque Isle 5:00/6:30 p.m.
  • Saturday January 29 at Caribou 4:00/5:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday February 2 vs. Hermon 5:30/7 p.m.
  • Friday February 4 at John Bapst TBD
  • Tuesday February 8 at MDI 5:30/7 p.m.
  • Get our free mobile app

    LOOK: Here Are the 25 Best Thanksgiving movies of all time