The 2019 MDI High School Golf Schedule begins on Wednesday, August 28th. We will have recaps of all the Golf matches right here on the WDEA website during the year. Best of luck this year! Here's the 2019 schedule

  • Wednesday August 28 at Presque Isle 3:30 PM
  • Friday August 30 vs. Old Town 4 PM
  • Tuesday September 3 at Ellsworth 4 PM
  • Thursday September 5 vs. Foxcroft Academy 4 PM
  • Friday September 6 vs. John Bapst 4 PM
  • Monday September 9 at Hermon 4 PM
  • Friday September 13 vs. Presque Isle 4 PM
  • Saturday September 14 at John Bapst Invitational (Natanis) 1 PM
  • Tuesday September 17 at Old Town 4 PM
  • Wednesday September 18 vs. Ellsworth 4 PM
  • Friday September 20 at Foxcroft Academy 4 PM
  • Monday September 23 at John Bapst 3 PM
  • Wednesday September 25 vs. Hermon 4 PM
  • Wednesday October 2 at Hermon 4 PM
  • Saturday October 5 Golf States at Natanis (Team Championships) 9 AM
  • Saturday October 12 Golf Individual Championship at Natanis 9 AM