The MDI Girls Soccer Team is looking to build off of their 2018 season where they finished 5-8-1 and in 9th place in the Class B North regular season standings. The preseason begins on Monday, August 19th with the first countable game on Saturday, September 7th. Here's the 2019 Varsity schedule. Best of luck this season.

  • Saturday September 7 at Presque Isle 1 PM
  • Monday September 9 vs. Hermon 6 PM
  • Wednesday September 11 vs. GSA 6 PM
  • Saturday September 14 vs. Old Town 11 AM
  • Tuesday September 17 at Brewer 5 PM
  • Wednesday September 18 at John Bapst  (UMaine) 4 PM
  • Tuesday September 24 vs. Caribou 4 PM
  • Thursday September 26 at GSA 4 PM
  • Tuesday October 1 at Ellsworth 6 PM
  • Saturday October 5 vs. Brewer 5 PM
  • Tuesday October 8 at Old Town 4 PM
  • Monday October 14 at Hermon 1:30 PM
  • Saturday October 19 vs. Foxcroft Academy 11 AM
  • Monday October 21 vs. Ellsworth 6 PM

We will hopefully have recaps of every game on the WDEA website.