The Ellsworth Eagles Boys Soccer Team is looking to rebound after a disappointing 2018 season, where they went 3-10-1 and finished 10th in the Class B North Heal Point standings in the regular season. The Eagles will begin the Fall preseason on Monday, August 19th with their 1st countable  game on Saturday September 7th. Here's the 2019 Varsity and JV schedule. Best of luck this season.

  • Saturday September 7 vs. Caribou Varsity 4 PM JV 2 PM
  • Tuesday September 10 at GSA Varsity and JV 4 PM
  • Thursday September 12 vs. Hermon Varsity 6 PM JV 4PM
  • Tuesday September 17 at Old Town Varsity 4 PM JV 6 PM
  • Saturday September 21 vs. MCI Varsity 1 PM
  • Monday September 23 at Foxcroft Academy Varsity 6 PM JV 4 PM
  • Wednesday September 25 vs. GSA Varsity 6 PM JV 4 PM
  • Saturday September 28 vs. John Bapst Varsity 12 Noon JV 10 AM
  • Wednesday October 2 vs. MDI Varsity 6 PM JV 4 PM
  • Saturday October 5 at Caribou Varsity 4 PM JV 2 PM
  • Wednesday October 9 vs Presque Isle Varsity 5:30 JV 3:30
  • Saturday October 12 at MCI  Varsity 11 AM
  • Thursday October 17 at Hermon Varsity 6 PM JV 4 PM
  • Tuesday October 22 at MDI Varsity 6 PM JV 4 PM

Check back during the regular season as we hope to have recaps of all the games right here on the WDEA website.