The MDI Volleyball Team will take to the court on Monday, August 14th for preseason, with their first regular season match at home on Friday, September 1st. There's a new coach for the Trojans, as Richard Grant has taken over, replacing Corey Papodapoli who resigned after the 2016 season. Here is the Trojans' schedule. Best of luck in the upcoming season!

Friday September 1 vs. Calais 6 PM
Friday September 8 at Windham 6 PM
Saturday September 9 at Cape Elizabeth 12:30 PM
Tuesday September 12 vs. Bucksport 5 PM
Friday September 15 vs. Washington Academy 5:30 PM
Wednesday September 20 at Ellsworth 5:15 PM
Saturday September 23 vs. Cony 1 PM
Wednesday September 27 at Machias 5:30 PM
Wednesday October 4 at Washington Academy 5:30 PM
Friday October 6 vs.Yarmouth 7 PM
Saturday October 7 vs. Deering 11:30 AM
Tuesday October 10 at Cony 5:30 PM
Wednesday October 11 vs. Ellsworth 5:15 PM
Friday October 13 at Calais 6 PM