With the regular season over, and the semi-finals now set for Saturday, the Penobscot Valley Conference has released their All Conference Teams and All-Academic Teams.

The Player of the Year and Pitcher of the Year is McKenna Smith from Old Town. The Coaches of the Year are Stephanie Smith from Foxcroft Academy and Jenn Plourde from Old Town.

Mckenna Smith -Old Town
Bre Oakes - Hermon
Katie Windsor - Hermon
Olivia Albert - Old Town
Kenzie Beaudry - Foxcroft Academy
Jenna Clukey - Foxcroft Academy
Laura Zenk - Hermon
Maddie Thornton - MDI
Kayla Massey - John Bapst

Lindsey McEachern -MDI
Megan Chamberlain - Hermon
Hannah Sargent - Ellsworth
Savannah Rodriguez - Presque Isle
Hannah Sibley - Old Town
Cailin Seavey - Foxcroft Academy
Jaelynn Doody - Caribou
Hallie Rockcress - John Bapst

All Academic Team
Caribou - Kaytlin Waldemarson
Ellsworth - Katelynn Bagley, Emily Hart, Hannah Sargent, Mariah Young
Foxcroft Academy - Jenna Clukey
Hermon - Kaitlyn Windsor, Laura Zenk
John Bapst - Meg Lander, Emilee Soucie
Old Town - Corinne Saucier, McKenna Smith, Olivia Westura, Morgan Love
Presque Isle - Kiara Lyford
Washington Academy - Reese Thompson, Hailey Wood

More From WDEA Ellsworth Maine