Congratulations to the following seniors who earned their way onto the PVC All-Academic Cheering Team for 2019-20!

  • Hermon: Brooklyn Brown
  • PVHS: Indica Rosario
  • Orono: Alicia Franklin
  • Central: Jaeden Viani and  Anna Helstrom
  • Dexter: Emille Bashaw, Izabel Dorman, Shawneee McNally and Madison Gauvin
  • Ellsworth: Brooke Carver, Maddie Nida and  Emma Whitney
  • Mattananwcook Academy: Kelly Nadeau
  • Penquis: Hope Grant and Emily Herbest
  • Sumner: Rhiannon Alley
  • Bangor Christian: Audrey Groski, Shannon Shaw and Kerigan Linnehan
  • Machias: Rebecca Burgess, Destiny Look, McKenna Harriman and Abigail Hooper
  • Presque Isle: Hannah Boucher, Sophia Lambert, Clara Kohibacher and Claire Mautz
  • Old Town: Cindy Miller and Cassie Ammerman
  • Caribou: Mackena Smith
  • John Bapst: Jenna Drake, Lauren Holyoke, Audrey Seymour and Meagn Johnston
  • Lee Academy: Sarah Dodge, Julia Shannon and  Sara Albert



More From WDEA Ellsworth Maine