Hopefully everyone has been able to avoid the rain showers and hit the links this summer! The High School Golf Season is quickly approaching. Here's the MDI High School 2021 Golf Schedule. Best of luck this season and enjoy the rest of your summer!

  • Wednesday August 25 at Hermon with Ellsworth 4 p.m.
  • Thursday August 26 at John Bapst with Hermon 4 p.m.
  • Tuesday August 31 vs. Bangor with Ellsworth at Kebo Valley 4 p.m.
  • Thursday September 2nd at Ellsworth with Hermon 4 p.m.
  • Tuesday September 7 at Bangor with Ellsworth 4 p.m.
  • Thursday September 9 vs. Hermon with John Bapst at Kebo Valley 4 p.m.
  • Tuesday September 14 vs. Hermon with Ellsworth at Kebo Valley 4 p.m.
  • Thursday September 16 at Ellsworth with Bangor 4 p.m.
  • Tuesday September 21 at Presque Isle with Ellsworth 4 p.m.
  • Saturday September 25 PVC Qualifier at Presque Isle 11 a.m.
  • Saturday October 2 State Team Championships at Natanis 9 a.m.
  • Saturday October 9 State Individual Championships at Natanis 9 a.m.