We are into February, after what seemed like 97 days of January! Here are the sunrise and sunset times in Bar Harbor during the month of February. Remember this year is a "Leap Year" and February has 29 days!

  • Saturday February 1 Sunrise 6:49 Sunset 4:42
  • Sunday February 2 Sunrise 6:48 Sunset 4:44
  • Monday February 3 Sunrise 6:47 Sunset 4:45
  • Tuesday February 4 Sunrise 6:46 Sunset 4:47
  • Wednesday February 5 Sunrise 6:45 Sunset 4:48
  • Thursday February 6 Sunrise 6:43 Sunset 4:49
  • Friday February 7 Sunrise 6:42 Sunset 4:51
  • Saturday February 8 Sunrise 6:41 Sunset 4:52
  • Sunday February 9 Sunrise 6:39 Sunset 4:54
  • Monday February 10 Sunrise 6:38 Sunset 4:55
  • Tuesday February 11 Sunrise 6:37 Sunset 4:56
  • Wednesday February 12 Sunrise 6:35 Sunset 4:58
  • Thursday February 13 Sunrise 6:34 Sunset 4:59
  • Friday February 14 Sunrise 6:32 Sunset 5:01
  • Saturday February 15 Sunrise 6:31 Sunset 5:02
  • Sunday February 16 Sunrise 6:29 Sunset 5:03
  • Monday February 17 Sunrise 6:28 Sunset 5:05
  • Tuesday February 18 Sunrise 6:26 Sunset 5:06
  • Wednesday February 19 Sunrise 6:25 Sunset 5:07
  • Thursday February 20 Sunrise 6:23 Sunset 5:09
  • Friday February 21 Sunrise 6:22 Sunset 5:10
  • Saturday February 22 Sunrise 6:20 Sunset 5:12
  • Sunday February 23 Sunrise 6:18 Sunset 5:13
  • Monday February 24 Sunrise 6:17 Sunset 5:14
  • Tuesday February 25 Sunrise 6:15 Sunset 5:16
  • Wednesday February 26 Sunrise 6:14 Sunset 5:17
  • Thursday February 27 Sunrise 6:12 Sunset 5:18
  • Friday February 28 Sunrise 6:10 Sunset 5:20
  • Saturday February 29 Sunrise 6:08 Sunset 5:21