Congratulations to the newest members of the National Science Honor Society at Ellsworth High School.

To be selected, you must have a GPA of 90 or higher and a science GPA of 85 or higher. In addition you must demonstrate an interest in science by completing an honor-level science course. Finally they must display "a strong nature in scholarship, leadership, service and character."

  • Megan Jordan - President
  • Cady Gleason - Vice President
  • Miles Palmer - Treasurer
  • Paige Johnson - Secretary
  • Olivia Snow - Public Relations
  • Addison Atherton
  • Noah Bubier
  • Caramon Cotroneo
  • Noah Didonato
  • Aedyn Hughes
  • Dylan Kerns
  • Sydney Libby
  • Taylor Libby
  • Isaiah Lord
  • Sabrina Newenham
  • Elizabeth Pileski
  • Brooke Pirie
  • Alexander Pyles
  • Casey Ryan McDonald
  • Natalie Sawyer
  • Kaela Springer
  • Brynn Stephenson
  • Ben Tate
  • Rowan Tate
  • Chris Taylor
  • Kailey Tilden
  • Charly Weaver
  • Isaac Weber

Thanks to advisers Jessie Falabella and Julia Berry for sending the list.

WDEA Ellsworth Maine logo
Get our free mobile app

LOOK: 34 spooky dessert recipes for this Halloween

More From WDEA Ellsworth Maine