It won't be long and I'll be hearing my favorite Softball chant in the world..."We Love Free Bases!" Honestly anytime I hear that chant I want to join in! Here is the 2022 Ellsworth High School Varsity Softball Schedule! Best of luck this season

  • Tuesday April 12 Scrimmage at Hampden Academy 4 p.m.
  • Wednesday April 13 Scrimmage at Bangor 4 p.m.
  • Friday April 15 Scrimmage at Bucksport 4 p.m.
  • Monday April 18 Scrimmage vs. Caribou (Doubleheader) 1 p.m./3 p.m.
  • Friday April 22 vs. Presque Isle (Doubleheader) 1 p.m./3 p.m.
  • Tuesday April 26 vs. John Bapst 4:30 p.m.
  • Thursday April 28 vs. Brewer 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday April 30 at Old Town TBD
  • Tuesday May 3 vs. Bucksport 4:30 p.m.
  • Thursday May 5 at Hermon 4:30 p.m.
  • Monday May 9 vs. Old Town 4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday May 11 at Brewer TBD (Mansfield Stadium)
  • Monday May 16 at John Bapst 4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday May 18 vs. Washington Academy 4:30 p.m.
  • Friday May 20 vs. MDI 4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday May 25 at GSA 4:30 p.m.
  • Friday May 27 vs. Hermon 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday May 28 at Foxcroft Academy 12 noon
  • Wednesday June 1 at MDI 4:30 p.m.
Get our free mobile app

30 Celebrities That are Red Sox Fans

There are many celebrities that are a part of the Red Sox Nation! Some have season tickets while you may see some at only a couple of games every year.