With the start of the Fall Sport's Season scheduled for Monday, August 15th, Ellsworth High School has released their Girl's Varsity and JV Soccer Schedules.

Best of luck this season!

Varsity

  • Wednesday August 24 vs. Brewer 4 p.m. (Scrimmage)
  • Saturday August 27 Playday at Hampden Academy
  • Tuesday August 30 at Hampden Academy 3:30 p.m. (Scrimmage)
  • Saturday September 3 at Caribou 1 p.m.
  • Tuesday September 6 at Hermon 6 p.m.
  • Thursday September 8 vs. GSA 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday September 14 at John Bapst TBD
  • Saturday September 17 vs. Foxcroft Academy 11 a.m.
  • Wednesday September 21 vs. MDI 6 p.m.
  • Tuesday September 27 vs. Hermon 6 p.m.
  • Saturday October 1 at Presque Isle 2 p.m.
  • Monday October 3 vs. Old Town 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday October 5 at GSA 4 p.m.
  • Saturday October 8 at Foxcroft Academy TBD
  • Thursday October 13 vs. John Bapst 6 p.m.
  • Saturday October 15 vs. Caribou 1 p.m.
  • Monday October 17 at MDI 6 p.m.

JV

  • Thursday August 25 at Oceanside 3:30 p..m.  (Scrimmage)
  • Saturday September 3 at Caribou 3 p.m.
  • Tuesday September 6 at Hermon 4 p.m.
  • Thursday September 8 vs. GSA 4 p.m.
  • Wednesday September 14 at John Bapst TBD
  • Saturday September 17 vs. Foxcroft Academy 9 a.m.
  • Wednesday September 21 vs. MDI 4 p.m.
  • Monday September 26 at Brewer 4:45 p.m.
  • Tuesday September 27 vs. Hermon 4 p.m.
  • Wednesday September 28 at Bucksport 4 p.m.
  • Saturday October 1 at Presque Isle 4 p.m.
  • Monday October 3 vs. Old Town 4 p.m.
  • Tuesday October 4 vs. Bucsksport 4 p.m.
  • Wednesday October 5 at GSA 2 p.m.
  • Saturday October 8 at Foxcroft Academy TBD
  • Thursday October 13 vs. John Bapst 4 p.m.
  • Saturday October 15 vs. Caribou 3 p.m.
  • Monday October 17 at MDI 4 p.m.
Get our free mobile app