The 2022 Fall High School Sport's Season begins on Monday, August 15th. Here is the 2022 MDI High School Varsity Golf Schedule. Best of luck this season.

The Fall Sport's Information Night will be held Thursday, August 11th.

  • Wednesday August 24 vs. Ellsworth and Hermon at Kebo Valley 4:30 p.m.
  • Friday August 26 at Orono with Foxcroft Academy 4 p.m.
  • Tuesday August 30 at Ellsworth with Brewer 3:30 p.m.
  • Thursday September 1 at Hermon with Ellsworth 3:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday September 6 vs. Hampden Academy with Houlton at Kebo Valley 4 p.m.
  • Thursday September 8 at Ellsworth with Caribou 3:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday September 13 at Foxcroft Academy with Old Town 4 p.m.
  • Thursday September 15 at Caribou with Houlton 3:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday September 20 vs. Bangor and Brewer at Kebo Valley 4 p.m.
  • Tuesday September 27 PVC Qualifier at Hermon Meadows 9 a.m.
  • Saturday October 8 State Team and Individual Championship at Natanis 9 a.m.
  • Monday October 31 New England Championship at Mohegan Sun Baltic Connecticut
Get our free mobile app