The MDI Trojans Volleyball Team are looking to rebound from a tough 2018 season when they went 2-12. The Trojans will begin the 2019 regular season on Saturday September 7th. Here's the 2019 schedule. Best of luck this season!

  • Saturday September 7 at Calais 1:30 PM
  • Tuesday September 10 vs. Brewer 5:30 PM
  • Friday September 13 at Cape Elizabeth 6:30 PM
  • Saturday September 14 at Westbrook 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday September 18 at Washington Academy 5:30 PM
  • Saturday September 21 vs. Cony 12:30 PM
  • Thursday September 26 at Ellsworth 5:30 PM
  • Saturday September 28 vs. Greely 12:30 PM
  • Friday October 4 at Nokomis 5:30 PM
  • Saturday October 5 vs. Gardiner 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday October 8 at Brewer 6 PM
  • Tuesday October 15 vs. Ellsworth 5:30 PM
  • Friday October 18 vs. Calais 6 PM
  • Tuesday October 22 vs. Washington Academy 5:30 PM

Join us this Fall for the MDI Volleyball Coach's Show with Coach Corey Papadopoli on the WDEA website. We will also have game recaps thanks to Coach Corey on the WDEA website.