Fenway Park June 23, 2015 Photo Jim Rogash, Getty Images

Boston Red Sox On Air* Broadcast Schedule

* Games are not available on the online stream because of MLB licensing

*** Game Times Subject to Change ***

Date Opponent Pregame First Pitch
Thursday March 29  at Tampa Bay Rays 3:15 PM 4:00 PM
Friday March 30 at Tampa Bay Rays 6:25 PM 7:10 PM
Saturday March 31 at Tampa Bay Rays 5:25 PM 6:10 PM
Sunday April 1 at Tampa Bay Rays 12:25 PM 1:10 PM
Monday April 2 at Florida Marlins 6:25 PM 7:10 PM
Tuesday April 3 at Florida Marlins 5:25 PM   6:10 PM
Thursday April 5 Tampa Bay Rays 1:20 PM 2:05 PM
Saturday April 7 Tampa Bay Rays 12:20 PM 1:05 PM
Sunday April 8 Tampa Bay Rays 12:20 PM 1:05 PM
Tuesday April 10 New York Yankees 6:25 PM 7:10 PM
Wednesday April 11 New York Yankees 6:25 PM 7:10 PM
Thursday April 12 New York Yankees 6:25 PM 7:10 PM
Friday April 13 Baltimore Orioles 6:25 PM 7:10 PM
Saturday April 14 Baltimore Orioles 12:20 PM 1:05 PM
Sunday April 15 Baltimore Orioles 12:20 PM 1:05 PM
Monday April 16 Baltimore Orioles 10:20 AM 11:05 AM
Tuesday April 17 at LA Angels 9:20 PM 10:07 PM
Wednesday April 18 at LA Angels 9:20 PM 10:07 PM
Thursday April 19 at LA Angels 9:20 PM 10:07 PM
Friday April 20 at Oakland A's 9:20 PM 10:05 PM
Saturday April 21  at Oakland A's 8:20 PM 9:05 PM
Sunday April 22 at Oakland A's 3:20 PM 4:05 PM
Tuesday April 24  at Toronto Blue Jays 6:20 PM 7:07 PM
Wednesday April 25  at Toronto Blue Jays 6:20 PM 7:07 PM
Thursday April 26 at Toronto Blue Jays 6:20PM 7:07 PM
Friday April 27 Tampa Bay Rays 3;20 PM 4:05 PM
Saturday April 28 Tampa Bay Rays 3:20 PM 4:05 PM
Sunday April 29 Tampa Bay Rays 12:20 PM 1:05 PM
Monday April 30  Tampa Bay Rays 6:25 PM 7:10 PM