Fenway Park June 23, 2015 Photo Jim Rogash, Getty Images

Boston Red Sox On Air* Broadcast Schedule

* Games are not available on the online stream because of MLB licensing

*** Game Times Subject to Change ***

Date Opponent Pregame First Pitch
Friday February 23 Minnesota Twins 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Saturday February 24 Tampa Bay Rays 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Sunday February 25 Baltimore Orioles 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Monday February 26 Pittsburgh Pirates 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Tuesday February 27  St. Louis Cardinals 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Wednesday Feb. 28 Pittsburgh Pirates 1:00 PM   1:05 PM
Thursday March 1 Houston Astros 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Friday March 2 St. Louis Cardinals 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Saturday March 3 New York Yankees 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Sunday March 4 Baltimore Orioles 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Tuesday March 6 Tampa Bay Rays 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Wednesday March 7 Minnesota Twins 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Thursday March 8 Tampa Bay Rays 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Friday March 9 Florida Marlins 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Saturday March 10 Minnesota Twins 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Sunday March 11 Baltimore Orioles 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Monday March 12 Toronto Blue Jays 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Wednesday March 14 Minnesota Twins 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Thursday March 15 Toronto Blue Jays 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Friday March 16 Minnesota Twins 6:00 PM 6:05 PM
Saturday March 17  Tampa Bay Rays 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Monday March 19 Philadelphia Phillies 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Tuesday March 20  Pittsburgh Pirates 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Wednesday March 21  Tampa Bay Rays 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Thursday March 22 Baltimore Orioles 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Friday March 23 New York Yankees 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Saturday March 24  Houston Astros 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Sunday March 25  Minnesota Twins 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Monday March 26  Chicago Cubs 6:00 PM 6:05 PM
 Tuesday March 27  Chicago Cubs      1:00 PM      1:05 PM