Boston Red Sox Schedule on AM 1370 WDEA

Fenway Park June 23, 2015 Photo Jim Rogash, Getty Images

Boston Red Sox On Air* Broadcast Schedule

* Games are not available on the online stream because of MLB licensing

*** Game Times Subject to Change ***

<

Date Opponent Pregame First Pitch
Saturday February 23  New York Yankees 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Sunday February 24 Minnesota Twins 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Monday February 25 Pittsburgh Pirates 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Tuesday February 26 Toronto Blue Jays 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Wednesday Feb 27 Baltimore Orioles 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Thursday February 28 Washington Nationals 1:00 PM   1:05 PM
Friday March 1 Minnesota Twins 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Saturday March 2 Baltimore Orioles 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Sunday March 3 Minnesota Twins 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Monday March 4 New York Mets 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Tuesday March 5 Washington Nationals 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Wednesday March 6 Pittsburgh Pirates 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Thursday March 7 Minnesota Twins 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Friday March 8 Baltimore Orioles 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Saturday March 9 New York Mets 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Sunday March 10 Tampa Bay Rays 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Tuesday March 12 Detroit Tigers 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Wednesday March 13 Minnesota Twins 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Thursday March 14 Baltimore Orioles 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Friday March 15 New York Mets 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Saturday March 16  Atlanta Braves 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Sunday March 17 Tampa Bay Rays 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Monday March 18  Minnesota Twins 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Tuesday March 19 Toronto Blue Jays 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Wednesday March 20 Baltimore Orioles 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Thursday March 21 Tampa Bay Rays 6:00 PM 6:05 PM
Friday March 22 Minnesota Twins 6:00 PM 6:05 PM
Saturday March 23 Pittsburgh Pirates 1:00 PM 1:05 PM
Monday March 25  Chicago Cubs 9:00 PM 9:05 PM
Tuesday March 26 Chicago Cubs 3:00 PM 3:05 PM