Contact Us

PVC Soccer All-Stars

The coaches from the Penobscot Valley Conference have voted and here are the Class B Boys and Girls All Conference Teams as well as the All-Academic Team. Congratulations to all and thanks for a great season!

Class B – Girls

First Team:
Savannah Rodriguez,Madison Michaud (Presque Isle), Alex Allain, Emma Allmon (Hermon), Searra Herbert,Hope Shea (Caribou), Oliviah Damboise (Old Town), Olivia Wesley (Foxcroft), Daisy Granholm (MDI), Kiona Osterlin (Ellsworth),Tia Zepher (John Bapst)

Second Team:
Eilidh Sidaway,Grace Phillipon,Kayla Massey (John Bapst), Sage Phillips (Old Town) Olivia Nash (Hermon), Emily Wheaton (Presque Isle) Gabrielle Marquis (Caribou), Jenna Clukey, Kiara Prescott (Foxcroft), Adrianna Novella (MDI)

Honorable Mention:
Sage Goodwin (MDI), Maddie Curtis (Hermon), Abby Ketch(Old Town)

Player of the Year: Alex Allain (Hermon)

Coach of the Year:  Todd Albert (Caribou)

Class B – Boys

First Team:
Isaac Varney,James Petersen (Hermon), Griffin Guerrette,Randon Mortland (Presque Isle), Alex Ezzy (Caribou), Jacob Harrison (Old Town), Levi Stedman( Foxcroft), Milan Filipovich, Diione Millett (Washington Academy), Owen Mild (MDI), Jared Hamilton (Ellsworth)

Second Team:
Jason Dumais,Jonah Hudson (Presque Isle), Khatrl Heyward (Washington Academy), Kaleb Cianchette,Tyler Hawes (Hermon),Jack  Lee (Ellsworth),Jose Chumbe (MDI), Nic Sleeper (Caribou), Brady Chadwick (John Bapst), Josh Reed (Foxcroft), Liang-Kang Lin( Old Town)

Honorable Mention:
Jacob Olson (Foxcroft), Adam Paterson( Presque Isle), Sam Giffin (Ellsworth)

Player of the Year: James Petersen (Hermon)

Coach of the Year: Joe Greaves (Presque Isle)

Class B All Academic Team

Girls Team
Washington Academy:Alayna Lamb, Hailey Wood
Old Town: Oliviah Damboise, Hope Dorr, Sage Phillips, Cara Braley, Delaney Veileux, Jasmine Smith,
John Bapst: Haley Grover, Meg Lander, Matija Mamula, Lanie Reid, Eilidh Sidaway, Brooke Springer,
Hermon: Alex Allain, Lauren Plissey, Alexis Homested,
Presque Isle: Christina Skidgel
Foxcroft: Jenna Clukey, Avery Nelson,
Caribou: Ashley Matlock, Gabrielle Marquis, Meagan Dube, Jessica Limary, Danielle Hanson, Hope Shea, Kaytlin Waldemarson
MDI: Alahna Mild,
Ellsworth: Kiona Osterlin,Emily Hart

Boys Team
Washington Academy:
Feriolino Gombo,Davidson Kogoya,Gilber Koibur, Nevin Rhodes, Ian Squire
Old Town: Logan Doucette
John Bapst: Brady Chadwick, Ben Cotton
Hermon: Tyler Hawes, James Petersen
Foxcroft: Austin Bickmore, Esau Olson, Jacob Olson, Joshua Reed,
Caribou: Nicholas Sleeper, Trevor Hale, Liam McMillon
MDI: Hayden Goodwin,Griffin Maristany
Ellsworth: Bradly Smith, Jared Hamilton,Dylan Taplin, Arthur Jodrey,Zach Harris, Sam Horne,Peyton Cole,Chris Barnes,Michael Mutlu,Andrew McCullough,Sam Giffin

Best of WDEA

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Downeaster's Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Downeaster's Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.