The PVC Class B Softball Team All Conference teams were announced Monday June 9th after a vote of the coaches.
First Team
Rachel Martin - Old Town
Karah Hussey - Old Town
Karli Theberge - Hermon
Allessa Oakes - Hermon
Shelby O'Neil - MDI
Hannah Shaw - MDI
Sierra Myrick - MDI
Carla Bell - Presque Isle
Emily Higgins - Foxcroft Academy
Second Team
Brittany Cousins - Old Town
Kayla Madden - Old Town
Shaniah Haskell - Hermon
Jasmine Durant - John Bapst
Karrie O'Donnell - John Bapst
Leah Stevens - Ellsworth
Player of the Year
Rachel Martin - Old Town
Pitcher of the Year
Rachel Martin - Old Town
Coach of the Year
Terry Cummings - Presque Isle