The coaches of the PVC Class B Baseball teams have voted and have selected the First Team, Second Team, Pitchers and Coaches of the Year. They are...

Baseball All Conference
PVC Class B

First Team
Eric Hoogterp - Old Town
Conor Maguire - Ellsworth
Nick Guerette - Hermon
Connor Farmer - Hermon
Abe Simpson - Foxcroft Academy
Tyler Beaton - Hermon
Brooks Law - Foxcroft Academy
Ben Buckley - Presque Isle
Nick Bagley - Ellsworth

Second Team
Adam Richardson - Old Town
Sam Gray - Presque Isle
Andrew Paterson - Presque Isle
Thomas Paola - MDI
Sam Southwick - John Bapst
Tyler Young - Old Town
TJ Crawford - Old Town
Tyler Byther - Old Town
Jacob Burby - Caribou

Player of the Year – Eric Hoogterp, Old Town

Pitcher of the Year – Eric Hoogterp, Old Town and Conor Maguire, Ellsworth

Coach of the Year – Mark Chevalier, Foxcroft