The Penobscot Valley Conference released it's All Conference Teams for Baseball and Softball as well as the All Academic Teams for Baseball and Softball on Tuesday June 7th. Here they are.......

All Conference 1st Team Baseball
Nick Guerette - Hermon
Nate Church - Foxcroft Academy
Kaleb Gifford - Old Town
Ethan Stoddard - Old Town
Zach Nash - Hermon
Jacob Ketch - Old Town
Lucas Harman - John Bapst
Colin Bechtel - John Bapst
Noah Allen - Foxcroft Academy
Chandler Rockwell - Foxcroft Academy

2nd  All Conference Team Baseball
Tyler Beaton - Hermon
Sam Southwick - John Bapst
Mike Hunter - Caribou
Mason Huck - Caribou
Drew Coloumbe - Old Town
Nick Bagley - Ellsworth
Billy Brock - Foxcroft Academy
Nick Bartlett - Presque Isle

All Academic Baseball Team
Caribou - Michael Hunter, Mason Huck, Justin Ouellette
Foxcroft Academy - Nate Church, Tanner Strout
Hermon - Tyler Beaton, Henry Patten
John Bapst - Harrison Dieuveuil, Lucas Harman, Isaac Webb
MDI - Dylan Collin, Matt Lambert, Kyle Lamson
Presque Isle - Sam Gray, Kellsey Michaud

Dennis Kiah Player of the Year - Nick Guerette - Hermon
Pitcher of the Year - Nick Guerette - Hermon
Coach of the Year - Brad Goody - Old Town

First Team All Conference Softball
Karli Theberge - Hermon
Hailey Perry - Hermon
Callie Hammer - Ellsworth
Laura Zenk - Hermon
McKenna Smith - Old Town
Mikayla Richards - Old Town
Kate Whitney - Ellsworth
Regina Cambria - John Bapst
Caitlin King - Old Town
Hailey Cameron - Presque Isle

2nd Team All Conference Softball
Jillian Flynn - Presque Isle
Olivia Albert - Old Town
Kayla Massey - John Bapst
Avery Carroll - Foxcroft Academy
Deserae Brawn - Foxcroft Academy
Caitlin Bean - Ellsworth
Kate Windsor - Hermon
Avalon Kerley - MDI
Maddie Doucette - Caribou

All Academic Softball Team
Caribou - Jenna Boucher
Ellsworth - Caitlin Bean, Kate Whitney, Abby Lynch
Foxcroft Academy - Avery Carroll, Gabi Johnson
Hermon - Karli Theberge, Deanna Phipps, Sydney Addessi
John Bapst - Jocelyn Bell, Abigail Bowman, Betsy Spear
MDI - Julianna Cleaves, Brittany Corson, Cassidy Parady
Old Town - Kayla Hayward, Caitlyn King
Presque Isle - Hailey Cameron, Jillian Flynn, Alyssa Trombley, Taylor Williams

Player of the Year - Karli Theberge - Hermon
Pitcher of the Year - Karli Theberge - Hermon
Coach of the Year - Megan McCrum - Hermon