The MDI Varsity Boys Soccer Team met on the Stadium Field on Monday, August 28th for Picture Day. The team is coached by Tyler Frank, assisted by Steve Soper. Best of luck this season!

Boy’s Schedule
Saturday September 2 at Hermon 1 PM
Wednesday September 6 at Washington Academy 4 PM
Saturday September 9 vs. Old Town 1 PM
Wednesday September 13 vs. GSA 6 PM
Saturday September 16 vs. Caribou 3 PM
Monday September 18 at Ellsworth 6 PM
Saturday September 23 at Presque Isle 3 PM
Monday September 25 vs. John Bapst 6 PM
Wednesday September 27 vs. Washington Academy 6 PM
Wednesday October 4 at GSA 4 PM
Saturday October 7 at Mount View 11 AM
Tuesday October 10 vs. Belfast 6 PM
Thursday October 12 at Foxcroft Academy 4 PM
Monday October 16 vs. Ellsworth 6 PM