Contact Us

MDI Trojans Basketball

 

 

MDI BASKETBALL     

WDEA AM 1370 is pleased to be broadcasting MDI Basketball for the 7th year in a row! All games will be heard on WDEA AM 1370 and worldwide on WDEA Internet Radio at www.am1370wdea.com. We plan on broadcasting 14 Girl’s games and 16 Boy’s games, for a total of 30 games! Our tentative broadcast schedule is:

 

Friday December 7               MDI Girls vs. Washington Academy 7 PM

Saturday December 8           MDI Boys at Washington Academy 7 PM

Tuesday December 11          MDI Girls vs. John Bapst 7 PM

Wednesday December 12     MDI Boys at John Bapst 7 PM

Thursday December 13        MDI Girls at Bucksport 7 PM

Friday December 14             MDI Boys vs. Bucksport 7 PM

Tuesday December 18          MDI Girls at Foxcroft Academy 7 PM

Wednesday December 19     MDI Boys at Foxcroft Academy 7 PM

Thursday December 27        MDI Girls at Presque Isle 4 PM

Thursday December 27        MDI Boys at Presque Isle 5:30 PM

Friday December 28             MDI Girls at Caribou 1 PM

Friday December 28             MDI Boys at Caribou 2:30 PM

Monday December 31           MDI Girls at John Bapst 1:30 PM

Wednesday January 2          MDI Boys vs. John Bapst 7 PM

Friday January 4                  MDI Girls vs. Bucksport 7 PM

Saturday January 5              MDI Boys at Bucksport 7 PM

Monday January 14              MDI Girls vs. Old Town 7 PM

Tuesday January 15             MDI Boys at Old Town 7 PM

Friday January 18                MDI Girls at Ellsworth 7 PM

Saturday January 19            MDI Boys vs. Ellsworth 7 PM

Monday January 21              MDI Girls vs. Foxcroft Academy 4 PM

Monday January 21              MDI Boys vs. Foxcroft Academy 5:30 PM

Friday January 25                MDI Girls vs. Presque Isle 6 PM

Friday January 25                MDI Boys vs. Presque Isle 7:30 PM

Monday January 28              MDI Boys vs. Washington Academy 7 PM

Tuesday January 29             MDI Girls at Old Town 7 PM

Wednesday January 30        MDI Boys vs. Old Town 7 PM

Wednesday February 6        MDI Boys at Hermon 7 PM

Thursday February 7           MDI Girls vs. Ellsworth 7 PM

Friday February 8                MDI Boys at Ellsworth 7 PM

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://wdea.am using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on WDEA AM 1370 quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here.

Sign up for an account to comment, share your thoughts, and earn points to get great prizes.

Register on WDEA AM 1370 quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!