The MDI Girl’s Basketball schedule has been released for 2013-14. Here is the schedule

DateTeamsTimeResult
Fri 12/6/13Mount Desert Island High School at Old Town High School7 PM
Tue 12/10/13Mount Desert Island High School at Foxcroft Academy7 PM
Fri 12/13/13Hermon High School at Mount Desert Island High School7 PM
Mon 12/16/13Mount Desert Island High School at Washington Academy7 PM
Wed 12/18/13George Stevens Academy at Mount Desert Island High School7 PM
Fri 12/27/13Caribou High School at Mount Desert Island High School5 PM
Sat 12/28/13Presque Isle High School at Mount Desert Island High School11:30 AM
Fri 1/3/14Ellsworth High School at Mount Desert Island High School7 PM
Tue 1/7/14 Old Town High School at Mount Desert Island High Schoo7 PM
Thu 1/9/14Mount Desert Island High School at George Stevens Academy7 PM
Sat 1/11/14John Bapst Memorial High School at Mount Desert Island High School2:30 PM
Tue 1/14/14Foxcroft Academy at Mount Desert Island High School7 PM
Fri 1/17/14Mount Desert Island High School at Hermon High School7 PM
Fri 1/24/14Mount Desert Island High School at Caribou High School5 PM
Sat 1/25/14 Mount Desert Island High School at Presque Isle High School1 PM
Wed 1/29/14Washington Academy at Mount Desert Island High School7 PM
Tue 2/4/14Mount Desert Island High School at John Bapst Memorial High School7 PM
Thu 2/6/14Mount Desert Island High School at Ellsworth High School7 PM