The post season accolades continue to come in for Ellsworth's Conor Maguire, who was selected to the Maine Senior Team to play New Hampshire on Monday, June 22nd in Nashua New Hampshire at Holman Stadium with a 12 Noon start. Maine has won 6 of the last 8 years!

Joining Maguire on the team are

Bangor - Andrew Hillier
Brunswick - John Parker
Bucksport - Carter DeRehdin
Dirigo - Tyler Frost, Kaine Hutchins
Foxcroft Academy - Brooks Law
Greely - Will Bryant
Hermon - Connor Farmer
Kennebunk - Kip Richards
Lisbon - Kyle Bourget
Maranacook - Cam Brochu
Marshwood - Jake Lebel, Noah McDaniel, Zach Quintal
Mattanawcook Academy - Austin Smith
Messalonskee- Jake Dexter, Zach Mathieu
Old Town - Eric Hoogterp
South Portland - Henry Curran
Washington Academy - Gage Feeney
Wells - Dan Quint
Winslow - Dylan Hapworth
Winthrop - Ben Allen