The first rule of being safe on the computer is NOT to click on links you don't know who they are from. Now, Facebook Messenger users are getting bombarded with messages from friends that contain a virus. If you are sent a message saying "Your Name" omg is this you? DO NOT CLICK ON IT!

If you click on it, the message will be sent to your Facebook friends and the virus keeps spreading and spreading! If you do click on it, be sure to change your password immediately.

But seriously, what would you really be doing that people might have a shocking video of you? Be safe!