The Ellsworth Volleyball Team will take to the court on Monday, August 14th for preseason, with their first regular season match in East Machias  on Tuesday, September 5th against Washington Academy. There's a new coach for the Eagles, as Jamie Calandro has taken over, replacing Whitney Ranger who resigned after the 2016 season. Here is the Eagle's schedule. Best of luck in the upcoming season!

Tuesday September 5 at Washington Academy 5:30 PM
Friday September 8 at Greely 6:30 PM
Saturday September 9 at Gorham 12:30 PM
Thursday September 14 vs. GSA 5:15 PM
Monday September 18 vs. Bucksport 5:15 PM
Wednesday September 20 vs. MDI 5:15 PM
Tuesday September 26 at Sumner 5:15 PM
Friday September 29 vs. Washington Academy 5:15 PM
Friday October 6 vs. Deering 6 PM
Saturday October 7 vs. Yarmouth 12:30 PM
Tuesday October 10 at GSA 5:15 PM
Wednesday October 11 at MDI 5:15 PM
Monday October 16 at Bucksport 5 PM
Tuesday October 17 vs. Sumner 5:15 PM