The Ellsworth Volleyball Team will begin the 2016-17 season on Monday, August 15th. The Eagles will be coached by Whitney Ranger, who begins the year as the 2nd year coach of the team. Last year, the Eagles finished with a 7-7 record, good enough for a 4th place finish in the Class B Heal Points. Look for weekly Coach's Shows with Coach Ranger and WDEA's Chris Popper once the season begins. Here's the 2016-17 regular season schedule.

Tuesday September 6 at Calais 6 PM
Wednesday September 7 vs. Machias 5 PM
Monday September 12 vs. Sumner 5:30 PM
Wednesday September 14 at Washington Academy 5:30 PM
Friday September 16 at George Stevens Academy 5:30 PM
Tuesday September 20 at Bucksport5:30 PM
Wednesday September 21 vs. MDI 5:30 PM
Tuesday September 27 at Narraguagus 4 PM
Friday September 30 vs. Washington Academy 5:30 PM
Wednesday October 5 at Sumner 5:30 PM
Friday October 7 at MDI 5:30 PM
Tuesday October 11 vs. George Stevens Academy 5:30 PM
Thursday October 13 vs. Woodland 6 PM
Monday October 17 vs. Bucksport 5:30 PM