The Ellsworth Youth Football League has released their schedules for the 3rd-4th Grade Team, 5th-6th Grade Team and 7th-8th Grade Team. Best of luck in the upcoming season!

3rd-4th Grade Team

Saturday, September 9 @ Lincoln 10:00am
Sunday, September 17 @ Millinocket 2:30pm
Saturday, September 23 @ Hermon 7:00pm
Saturday, September 30 Brewer Orange 10:00am
Sunday, October 8 @ Dexter 11:00am
Saturday, October 14 @ MDI 11:00am
Saturday, October 21 Hermon 1:00pm
Saturday, October 28 @ Dexter 11:00am

5th-6th Grade Team

Saturday, September 2 @ Orono 12:30pm
Saturday, September 9 @ Lincoln 1:00pm
Saturday, September 16 BYE WEEK
Sunday, September 24 Hermon 10:00am
Saturday, September 30 Orono 1:00pm
Sunday, October 8 @ Dexter 1:00pm
Saturday, October 14 MDI 12:00pm
Saturday, October 21 @ Houlton 1:00pm
Saturday, October 28 @ Dexter 1:00pm

7th-8th Grade Team

09/05 HOME VS. PITTSFIELD, 5:00PM
09/12 AWAY VS. MEDOMAK (Union), 4:30PM
09/19 HOME VS. HERMON, 5:00PM
9/27 AWAY VS. RIDGE VIEW (Dexter), 4:30pm
10/4 AWAY VS. ORONO, 4:00PM
10/10 HOME VS. MDI, 5:00PM
10/17 HOME VS. BANGOR, 5:00PM
10/24 AWAY VS. BUCKSPORT, 4:30PM