Voters in Bar Harbor went to the Municipal Building and cast their ballots for two Town Councilors. There were 5 candidates running. Here are the election results according to the Mount Desert Islander.

Matthew Hochman 527 votes
Paul Paradis 445 votes
Peter Liscomb 380 votes
Nate Young 293 votes
Nic MacCulloch 161 votes

Hochman and Paradis were elected to 3 year terms. Paradis was an incumbent and was the Council Chair.